a Our team together, we aim to make every frame count.

Ces Tayo

Director of Photography

Michael Keenan

Camera Operator/ Editor

Han Solo

A.C / Audio Specialist/ DIT

Jessie Vandenberg

Producer/ Editor

Ian Weinstein

Audio Specialist

Jamar Olivé

A.C/ Grip

Jonathan Hao

DP/ Camera/ Lighting

Dane Poter

Camera Operator

Miguel Gonzalez

A.C/ Grip/ DIT

Steve Cooke

Camera Operator/ Editor

discover how we can help

contact us now